Leadership Team

Executive Management

 
Dean Pastras, ACSW, LCSW
Executive Director
dpastras@bergenspromise.org
             

Michael B. Maliavsky, CAE, IOM

Business Manager/CFO
mmaliavsky@bergenspromise.org 


Shelisa Foster, MA, LPC, NCC
Director of Operations
sfoster@bergenspromise.org
 




Department Directors


Christa Ten Cate, MA, LAC, CSW

Director of Care Management
ctencate@bergenspromise.org
 

 
Crystal Wytenus, MA, LPC, LCADC, NCC
Director of Care Management
cwytenus@bergenspromise.org

 
Diane E. Ristaino, JD
Director of Quality Assurance
dristaino@bergenspromise.org
 


Jan Schlaier, Edc.D, FNP-BC

Director of Health Services
jschlaier@bergenspromise.org


Kathryn Werheim, MA, MPA

Director of Community Resources
kwerheim@bergenspromise.org


 

Care Management Supervisors


Jennifer Bame, MSW, LCSW

Care Manager Supervisor
jbame@bergenspromise.org
 


Ruth Banegas, LSW, LMSW

Care Manager Supervisor
rbanegas@bergenspromise.org

Lauren Ritz, MA, LPC

Care Manager Supervisor
lbenna@bergenspromise.org
 


Jennifer Boyd, MSW, LSW

Care Manager Supervisor
jboyd@bergenspromise.org


John Dixon, MSW, LCSW, DRCC

Care Manager Supervisor
jdixon@bergenspromise.org


Joanna Henry, MSW, LCSW

Care Manager Supervisor
jhenry@bergenspromise.org


 Ania Jarmulowicz, MSW, LSW
Care Manager Supervisor
ajarmulowicz@bergenspromise.org



 Patricia McAleavy, MSW, LCSW, BCD
Care Manager Supervisor
pmcaleavy@bergenspromise.org


Kerri Scully, MA, LPC

Care Manager Supervisor
kscully@bergenspromise.org


 
Kathy Taylor, LSW, MSW
Care Manager Supervisor
ktaylor@bergenspromise.org


Chenelle Mingo, MSW, LSW
Care Manager Supervisor
cmingo@bergenspromise.org

Human Resources and Operations Management 


Judy Nelson, AAS

Human Resource Manager
jnelson@bergenspromise.org

Kimberly L. Theiler, BS 

Executive Assistant/Office Manager 
ktheiler@bergenspromise.org